My Tree Update

Hi everyone,

Today I’ll be talking about a tree I selected and will talk about it.

My tree hasn’t changed a bit since I first looked at it is a very nice dead tree /stick but still is nature.

Now I will talk about my name, Ethan.

It means a strong person and long-lived. Sounds like a great name. A great name that I will give my tree is Ethan jr. This is great and this tree will live long and be strong and stay strong. This is also my name.

I also found a rabbit close to my tree!

No I will name my rabbit, hidden because of it’s hiding and it hid far from my sight.

In a book we are reading in the LA wish tree, it talks about optimists and pessimists.

Optimists are people who are positive and think in the future, pessimists are negative thinkers and never think well. I personally am a pessimist. I never think great. I always say “there is no possible way” for anything. Weather it’s for class,sports,or any little thing. Thank you for listening.

One thought on “My Tree Update”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *